Air Force ISR Agency 2008 Annual Award winners

Form left to right, Tech Sgt. Robin Lartigue, 70th Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance Wing; Staff Sgt. Robert Wiggins, 70th ISR Wing; Senior Airman Matthew Rowley, National Air and Space Intelligence Center; Chaplain (Capt.) Duane McCrory, 480th ISR Wing; Master Sgt. Scott Shaver, 480th ISR Wing; Senior Master Sgt. Mary Bechdel, 480th ISR Wing; Robert Oldham, Air Force ISR Agency; Emily Voellmeche, NASIC; and Justin Hughes, NASIC, gather after being named Air Force ISR Agency 2008 Annual Award winners at a banquet here Thursday. Two winners, Capt. Harrison Fried, 70th ISR Wing, and Capt. David McCauslin, 70th ISR Wing, were not able to attend due to mission requirements.

VIRIN: 090305-F-1055B-122.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.